Game, sett & Natch
Digital Album
Artist: Skimmity Hitchers
Released: 2011


Track Play Song Title
1 Skimmity pint song
2 People arrr strange
3 Hold up your cider jar
4 Bad town on the coast
5 West country holiday
6 God speed the plough
7 My girl cider cup
8 Lovely pint a cider
9 Two handled cup
10 Trippin' on moonshine
11 Which cider you on